Pastoral Teams


Head of Year 7: Mr A Morris: amorris@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs L Knock: lknock@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 8: Mrs J Stromfield: janinastromfield@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mr M Jones: mjones@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 9: Miss K Hilaly: khilaly@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs P Shipman: pshipman@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 10: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Farrant: afarrant@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 11: Mr J Endersby: jendersby@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Newcomb: anewcomb@sackvilleschool.org.uk