Senior Staff, Key Responsibilities


Mr J Grant – Headteacher:

secretary@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs K Rowlingson – PA to the Headteacher:

krowlingson@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr N FeistĀ  – Deputy Head, Teaching and Learning:

nfeist@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr P Street – Deputy Head, Curriculum, Student Welfare, Careers:

pstreet@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs H Nibloe – Inclusion Manager, Special Needs, Pupil Premium:

hnibloe@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs S Hunt – SENDco

shunt@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mrs G Beeney – Senior Administration Manager:

gbeeney@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr J Keeble – Assistant Head, Systems Manager, Trips and Visits:

jkeeble@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr A de Souza – Raising Standards Leader, Student Progress:

adesouza@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Mr D Hayden – Assistant Head, Years 10 and 11, Safeguarding:

dhayden@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Ms N Clapson – Business Manager:

nclapson@sackvilleschool.org.uk