Exam & Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Term starts: Wednesday 2 September (INSET Day – please note this is a day earlier than most West Sussex schools); year 7 and 12 students return Thursday 3 Septemberyears 8-11 and 13 return on Friday 4th September
Term ends: Friday 18 December
Half term: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Spring Term 2021
Term starts: Tuesday 5 January (please note this is a day later than most West Sussex schools)
Term ends: Thursday 1 April
Half term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Summer Term 2021
Term starts: Monday 19 April
Term ends: Friday 23 July
Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

School Open Day
Friday 18 September 2020 – school closed to students

INSET Days 2020/2021
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Friday 18 September 2020

Sixth form enrolment 2020
Tuesday 1 September 2020

Provisional Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Term starts: Thursday 2 September
Term ends: Friday 17 December
Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Spring Term 2022
Term starts: Tuesday 4 January
Term ends: Friday 8 April
Half term: Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Summer Term 2022
Term starts: Monday 25 April
Term ends: Friday 22 July
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

INSET Days 2021/2022
To be confirmed

Sixth form enrolment 2021
Wednesday 1 September