Pastoral Teams


Head of Year 7: Mr C Thompson: cthompson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Farrant: afarrant@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 8: Mr J Endersby: jendersby@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs H Smith: hsmith@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 9: Ms G Sands: gsands@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Newcomb: anewcomb@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 10: Mrs M Tingley: mtingley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mr M Jones: mjones@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 11: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs L Knock: lknock@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Senior Year Leader: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Pastoral Support Manager: Mrs P Shipman

 

Transition Manager: Mrs K Brown: kbrown@sackvilleschool.org.uk

 

Deputy Headteacher: Mr P Street: pstreet@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr D Hayden: dhayden@sackvilleschool.org.uk

 

Child Protection Officer: Mrs S Carter: scarter@sackvilleschool.org.uk