Pastoral Teams


Head of Year 7: Mr J Endersby: jendersby@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mr M Jones: mjones@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 8: Mrs M Tingley: mtingley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs H Mustard: hmustard@mysackville.co.uk

Head of Year 9: Mr C Thompson: cthompson@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistants: Mrs A Farrant (Mon – Wed): afarrant@sackvilleschool.org.uk, Mrs L Knock (Thu, Fri): lknock@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 10: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs S Brignall: sbrignall@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 11: Ms G Sands: gsands@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Newcomb: anewcomb@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Senior Year Leader: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Transition Manager: Mrs K Brown: kbrown@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Mr P Street: pstreet@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Mr D Hayden: dhayden@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Child Protection Officer: Mrs A Steer: asteer@sackvilleschool.org.uk