Pastoral Teams


Head of Year 7: Mr J Endersby: jendersby@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs H Smith: hsmith@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 8: Mr A Morris: amorris@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Newcomb: anewcomb@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 9: Mrs M Tingley: mtingley@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mr M Jones: mjones@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 10: Miss K Hilaly: khilaly@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs L Knock: lknock@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Head of Year 11: Mr A Millican: amillican@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Pastoral Assistant: Mrs A Farrant: afarrant@sackvilleschool.org.uk

 

Pastoral Support Manager: Mrs P Shipman