Contact:

Mr D Whitehead – dwhitehead@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Head of Sixth Form

Mrs H Valentine – hvalentine@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Ms C Bach – cbach@sackvilleschool.org.uk
UCAS Coordinator (including applications, general enquiries, Oxbridge applications)

Mrs A Barden –abarden@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Intervention Leader (including student welfare, progress, staff/parent liaison)

Mrs J Plumb –jplumb@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Sixth Form Support Manager

Mrs E Rooke – erooke@sackvilleschool.org.uk
Futures Leader (including apprenticeships, work experience, volunteering, careers guidance)